Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hap-Ki-Do Club Oelde e.V.
Christopher Mikulski
Lindenstraße 53
59302 Oelde

0176 - 220 66 823

christopher.mikulski@hapkido-oelde.de
2. Vorsitzender

Pierre Bartholmeus
Kopernikusstr. 4
59302 Oelde

02522 – 82 78 007

pierre.bartholmeus@hapkido-oelde.de
Geschäftsführerin

Bettina Behrendt
Düdingsweg 20
59302 Oelde

02522 - 833323

bettina.behrendt@hapkido-oelde.de
Kassenwartin

Nicole Becker





nicole.becker@hapkido-oelde.de
Abteilungsleiter Hap-Ki-Do

Patrick Behrendt
Düdingsweg 20
59302 Oelde

02522 – 83 33 23

patrick.behrendt@hapkido-oelde.de
Abteilungsleiter Judo

Jana Peternathe





jana.peternathe@hapkido-oelde.de
Sozialwart

Martin Antusch

59302 Oelde

02522 –

martin.antusch@hapkido-oelde.de
Jugendwart

Thomas Droll-Ostkamp
Tom-Rinck-Str. 7
59302 Oelde

01573 – 7358567

thomas.droll-ostkamp@hapkido-oelde.de