Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Boegel
Vor den Knäppen 25
59302 Oelde

02522 – 833 81 53

stefan.boegel@hapkido-oelde.de
2. Vorsitzender

Pierre Bartholmeus
Kopernikusstr. 4
59302 Oelde

02522 – 82 78 007

pierre.bartholmeus@hapkido-oelde.de
Geschäftsführer

Daniel Bieberstein
Nonnenwall 3
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

05242 – 57 87 027

daniel.bieberstein@hapkido-oelde.de
Kassenwart

Mile Stoilov

59302 Oelde

02522 –

mile.stoilov@hapkido-oelde.de
Abteilungsleiter Hap-Ki-Do

Patrick Behrendt
Düdingsweg 20
59302 Oelde

02522 – 83 33 23

patrick.behrendt@hapkido-oelde.de
Abteilungsleiter Judo

Ara Hertwig
Linzel 10
59302 Oelde

02529 – 8311

ara.hertwig@hapkido-oelde.de
Sozialwart

Martin Antusch

59302 Oelde

02522 –

martin.antusch@hapkido-oelde.de
Jugendwart

Thomas Droll-Ostkamp
Tom-Rinck-Str. 7
59302 Oelde

01573 – 7358567

thomas@hapkido-oelde.de