Unsere Trainerinnen und Trainer

Patrick Behrendt

5. DAN
Senioren
patrick.behrendt@hapkido-oelde.de
Di: 20:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Bettina Behrendt

4. DAN
Kleine Adler & Kinder
bettina.behrendt@hapkido-oelde.de

Geschäftsführerin
Fr: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Thomas Droll-Ostkamp

4. DAN
Kinder, Jugend & Senioren
thomas.droll-ostkamp@hapkido-oelde.de

Übungsleiter C
Abteilunsgleiter
Di: 17:00-18:30 Uhr
Di: 18:30-20:00 Uhr

Do: 18:30 – 20:30 Uhr
Karl Kleinhaus

3. DAN
Kinder & Jugend
jugend@hapkido-oelde.de

Jugendwart
Benjamin Lenert

1. DAN
Kinder
Mo: 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Di: 17:00-18:30 Uhr
Steffen Bisping

1. DAN
Kinder
Pierre Bartholmeus

1. DAN
Kampftraining
pierre.bartholmeus@hapkido-oelde.de

2.Vorsitzender
Di: 18:30 – 19:30 Uhr
Christopher Mikulski

2. Kup
Kleine Adler
christopher.mikulski@hapkido-oelde.de

1.Vorsitzender
Fr: 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner